Care Geneva Aesthetics

Combining Geneva aesthetic medicine (non-surgical techniques) and Geneva plastic surgery, the care center aims to offer treatments tailored to patient needs. Read more

Register to receive the newsletter!

geneva plastic surgeryPlastic surgery

Geneva plastic surgery today offers a wide range of treatment. Customization through the combination of surgical procedures and non- surgical goal is to meet the demands of patients today .
Read more

injection-botox-300x199

Aesthetic Medicine

Our practitioners offer treatment protocols and innovative techniques, combining efficiency , safety and comfort to meet your needs and ensure a natural result. Furthermore , cosmetic and plastic surgery medicine are complementary.
Read more

Our Best Services

Feedbacks

” Little card to wish you a wonderful Christmas and a beautiful year 2018. I also take this opportunity to thank you sincerely for all your help, listening and work done. Thanks to you 2017 has been better …. A huge thank you … ” S.S.

Mrs S.S.1981., Breast lipofilling15th of December 201Feedbacks

I would like to thank the Care clinic for the respect, understanding and professionalism shown to me during and after my procedure. I was a little nervous to be honest, but it was unfounded. The results of the intervention are both very natural and aesthetically pleasing, much better than I imagined. I can honestly say that for me this procedure has been a life changing experience. My only regret is that did not do it sooner. I.M.

I.M. 1965, cranial shape symetrisationDecember 2nd 2015Feedbacks

News

We are members of:


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/2e565a8f4032ead14f54e4de71ffb0c6/web/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4556

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/2e565a8f4032ead14f54e4de71ffb0c6/web/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4556

Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (1) in /home/clients/2e565a8f4032ead14f54e4de71ffb0c6/web/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-ssl/class-mixed-content-fixer.php on line 111

Care Geneva Aesthetics

En conjuguant la médecine esthétique (techniques non-chirurgicales) et la chirurgie plastique à Genève, le centre care ambitionne d’offrir des traitements adaptés aux besoins des patients. En savoir plus

Inscrivez-vous à la newsletter !

Chirurgie plastique Genève

La personnalisation de nos traitements à travers l’association des techniques non-invasives (l’utilsation des injectables, la toxine botulique, etc), mini- invasives (lipoaspiration, Renuvion, etc) et chirurgicales nous permettent de répondre aux exigences de nos patients. Ainsi, nous proposons le traitement le plus adapté pour chaque patient.

Nous attachons beaucoup d’importance a ce que nos résultats soient naturels, durables dans le temps. Nous prêtons egslement une attention particulière à ce que l’expérience vécue par nos patients soient le plus agréables possibles.

En savoir plus

Médecine esthétique

injection-botox-300x199

Nos praticiens vous proposent des protocoles de soins et des techniques innovants, alliant efficacité, sécurité et confort, pour répondre à vos besoins et vous garantir un résultat naturel. Par ailleurs, la médecine esthétique et la chirurgie plastique sont complémentaires.

En savoir plus

Nos Services Phares

Témoignages

Petite carte pour vous souhaiter un merveilluex Noël et une superbe année 2018. Je profite aussi de ce petit mot pour vous remercier sincèrement pour tout votre aide, écoute et travail effectués. Grâce à vous mon année 2017 en a été meilleure…. Un immense merci…” S.S.

Mlle S.S.1981., lipofilling mammaireTémoignage du 5 Novembre 2017Témoignages

Je tiens à remercier la clinique care geneva pour le respect, la compréhension et le professionnalisme pendant et après ma procédure. J’étais un peu nerveux pour être honnête, mais c’était sans fondement. Les résultats de l’intervention sont à la fois très naturel et esthétique, beaucoup mieux que je l’imaginais. Je peux honnêtement dire que pour moi, cette procédure a été une expérience qui change la vie. Mon seul regret est que ne pas le faire plus tôt. I.M.

I.M, amélioration de la forme du crâneTémoignage du 2 décembre 2015Témoignages

Actualités

Hyaluronic acid for treatment of tear trough deformity

Nous sommes membres de :